Vintage Brass Filagree Leaf with Wrapped Brass Green Jewel Necklace

Winter 2009 – Vintage Brass Filagree Leaf with Wrapped Brass Green Jewel Necklace

I found these gorgeous Brass Wrapped  Beads, they  have such a great feel and look to them that only truely vintage pieces can.  I have paired it with a Brass Filagree Leaf and secured them on a Antique Bronze Chain measuring 22″ in length, it is secured by a Antique Bronze Toggle Clasp.

Each of my designs are all handmade, one of a kind and no two pieces are alike.

About gwen delicious jewelry design (42 Articles)
Gwen Delicious allows me the opportunity to join the past with the present to create one of a kind pieces that transend time.

1 Comment on Vintage Brass Filagree Leaf with Wrapped Brass Green Jewel Necklace

  1. Polymnia Kypraiou // January 26, 2010 at 8:58 am // Reply

    I just received my order. A vintage typewriter key, with no.7.
    I loved it!! As a typist, this is the most suitable jewelery for me. Thank you and I would like to keep me informed of your new items.
    take care,
    Polymnia

Leave a Reply

