Overwhelming Response…

I want to thank everyone for their response to my letterpress necklaces, it has been overwhelming and I am pretty much completely out of stock right now.  I am working daily in my studio and should you be interested in one please let me know and I can add you and your request to the waitlist.  Thanks again to everyone and to ETSY who was kind enough to feature me again this past Friday in their Etsy Finds.

About gwen delicious jewelry design (42 Articles)
Gwen Delicious allows me the opportunity to join the past with the present to create one of a kind pieces that transend time.

1 Comment on Overwhelming Response…

  1. just bought one of your necklaces as a gift! i absolutely loooove the letter press necklaces, they’re so lovely. : ) thank you.

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Links to blogs on Handmade Spark | Handmade Spark

Leave a Reply

