Been Busy in my Studio

I have been spending so much time in my studio getting my peices together and getting them ready to be uploaded to my online store www.gwendelicious.etsy.com  Come check it out, I have my latest Vintage Letterpress Letter Necklaces and my typewriter key necklaces which have been really popular for vintage inspired weddings this season.  I am going to be working on more pieces that come from my love of fashion and of Europe…so stay tuned!

About gwen delicious jewelry design (42 Articles)
Gwen Delicious allows me the opportunity to join the past with the present to create one of a kind pieces that transend time.

Leave a Reply

