Falling into Fashion

I love fall on the west coast, its my favourite time of year, going on afternoon hikes with my family, walking down to the ocean so see the dark blue waves rolling in.  I love to bundle up in a warm sweater and scarf and leather boots, there is something comforting that I find about fall. I find fall provides so much inspiration its colors, smells and shapes, they transcend themselves to my studio in the forms of new necklaces.  I have some new designs for the fall that I have cast from real specimens and they are available in Bronze, White Bronze and Sterling Silver. Also that big event is just around the corner, Christmas and we are getting ready for it already, we have been receiving Christmas orders from those early shoppers.  Don’t forget to do your shopping early as we just finished our last cast before the New Year and you don’t want to miss out on your Gwen Delicious favourites!  You can find holiday updates at our online shop, Gwen Delicious Jewelry and at our facebook page too, so ensure you have liked our Facebook Page .

About gwen delicious jewelry design (42 Articles)
Gwen Delicious allows me the opportunity to join the past with the present to create one of a kind pieces that transend time.

Leave a Reply

