What’s New??

Two very cool things to update on. The first is very exciting, I was selected for an Etsy Finds Article and now am eligible to appear on the front page, but I need your help.  Please go to http://www.etsy.com/voter_list.php?ref=voter&room_id=91

and vote for my Vintage Typewriter Key – SHIFT Freedom Cufflinks, shops with the top 5 votes will appear on the front page of Etsy this Friday, so please vote and tell your friends, you will need to have / or create an Etsy account to vote!!!

The second exciting item is my French Inspired bronze pieces that I have created in a fashion to look like their original vintage pieces…please check them out.

About gwen delicious jewelry design (42 Articles)
Gwen Delicious allows me the opportunity to join the past with the present to create one of a kind pieces that transend time.

1 Comment on What’s New??

Leave a comment